Download minecraft totally free, no surveys, no password or virus

DOWNLOAD LINK: 

https://mega.co.nz/#!4F0mTI4a!GRSg6Sp_YJHnbLJu2sc2SXz9NoNX0N0siPOWMJP6Nf8

Posted in Uncategorized
8 comments on “Download minecraft totally free, no surveys, no password or virus
  1. Tyler says:

    I love this game. So much. I have been beging my mom for it and this is a new computer so I sended you a bad mesege

  2. jeremiah says:

    awsome game

  3. Sam says:

    my mom first didn’t get minecraft buyed version but when i showed her this she agreed and this works perfectly thanks

  4. Rex says:

    I love it but I don’t like that you can’t get mods for it

  5. Emily says:

    i have not gotton it but i hope it will totally work!!!

  6. michael says:

    I downloaded it but how to get on to it

  7. mikayla says:

    Trying to download minecraft.Hopefully it works

  8. sam and sadie says:

    Does it work on iOS x?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

